Goodies for Adventurers - http://snradventure.com

Thirty One Retro Metro





Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender - Bookshelf


240 pages

Everybody into the Pool, True Tales

Creator: Beth Lisick | 2006-06-27

Lisick explains it all in her hilarious, irreverent, bestselling memoir, Everybody into the Pool. Fans of David Sedaris and Sarah Vowell will relish Lisick's scathingly funny, smart, very real take on the effluvia of daily living.

Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks

About this book
Beth Lisick started out as a homecoming princess with a Crisco-aided tan and a bad perm. And then everything changed. Plunging headlong into America's deepest subcultures, while keeping both feet firmly planted in her parents' Leave It to Beaver values, Lisick makes her adult home on the fringe of mainstream culture and finds it rich with paradox and humor. On the one hand, she lives in "Brokeley" with drug dealers and street gangs; on the other, she drives a station wagon with a baby seat in the back, makes her own chicken stock, and attends ladies' luncheons. How exactly did this suburban girl-next-door end up as one of San Francisco's foremost chroniclers of alternative culture? Lisick explains it all in her hilarious, irreverent, bestselling memoir, Everybody into the Pool. Fans of David Sedaris and Sarah Vowell will relish Lisick's scathingly funny, smart, very real take on the effluvia of daily living. No matter what community she's exposing to the light, Lisick always hits the right chord.



368 pages

Time Out Rome

Creator: Editors of Time Out | 2011-05-10

Metro Colosseo/bus 60, 75, 85, 87, 117, 571, 810, 850/tram 3. Open 7am-2am daily. ... Metro Ottaviano/bus 32, 34, 49, 81, 492, 590, 982, N6 ... Alexanderplatz organises one of the summer's most delightful alfresco music options: the jazz festival in Villa Celimontana (see p130). ... A swish, vibrant club with a stage for live acts, the Place caters for a thirty- and fortysomething crowd with an appealing menu ... DJs spin commercial and house after the weekend acts have finished.

Publisher: Time Out

About this book
Written by local experts, Time Out Rome provides extensive coverage of the major sights — and then goes much further. Featuring everything from born-again trattorie to the burgeoning apertif trend, it offers visitors the chance to experience the Eternal City as the Romans do. History in Rome is not confined to museums, basilicas and galleries — it tumbles out everywhere. And though the city is reassuringly compact, this does not stop the cultural onslaught from being utterly bewildering and exhausting. While some travelers may have to face the fact that they probably won't see everything, it is also important not to shut oneself up inside all day looking at collections and sites or you will miss all that the outdoor scene has to offer. Time Out Rome helps travelers navigate through the cobblestone streets, so that they can eat, drink and shop like the natives. Suggested side trips out of town are also explored.


New York

2004

31 mins.; PG) OSHAUNOFTHEDEAD* This raucous British comedy, about a hapless drone who becomes a hero when ... OF TOMORROW ☆ The plotting's a bit stiff, but director Kerry Conran's retro-futuristic New York is lavishly inspired.


Luggage Directory

Retro Metro® Weekender in Sketchy Dot | Thirty-One Gifts
Share it! Featuring all the style of our Retro Metro Bag but as a weekender with more room inside, this is the perfect tote to take along on any trip.

Thirty One Retro Metro Bag | eBay - Electronics, Cars ...
New thirty one retro metro tote in navy wave. Never used. With embroidery "making waves".

Retro Metro Collection | Thirty-One Gifts
Retro Metro Collection. The perfect blend of casual and comfortable. Girl, you look good!

Thirty One Weekender: Women's Handbags & Bags | eBay
Brand new Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender, Black Chevron. Original price: $80.00 approx: 17.25" H x 21" W x 11" D.

Thirty-One Gifts | Trendy and Affordable Purses, Totes ...
Whether you're looking for style, organization, the perfect giftable item - or a little bit of everything - explore Thirty-One's trendy and affordable purses, totes ...


ADVANCED PRODUCT FINDER

    Don't see what you're looking for?

Editor's picks

  • Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Big Dot

    Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender BIG DOT

    Single Detail Page Misc (Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Big Dot)

    Zipper closure; Exterior flat pocket
    Approx. Size: 17.25"H x 21"W x 11"D with 10.75" handle drop
    Interior: 1 zipper pocket, 1 large flat pocket and 2 small flat pockets
    Lobster claw & O-ring for shoulder strap attachment (sold separately)
    Inspirational saying on interior pocket


  • Thirty-One

    Thirty-one Retro Metro Weekender Patchwork Paisley

    Home Improvement (Thirty-One)


  • Thirty One

    Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Citrus Medallion - No Monogram

    Single Detail Page Misc (Thirty One)

    Zipper closure; Lobster claw and O-ring for shoulder strap attachment.
    Approx: 17.25"H x 21"W x 11"D
    Exterior flat pocket; large interior flat pocket with 2 small interior flat pockets and interior zipper pocket


  • Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Teal Mod Dot

    Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Teal MOD DOT

    Single Detail Page Misc (Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Teal Mod Dot)


  • Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Island Mamask

    Single Detail Page Misc


  • Thirty One

    Thirty-one Minty Chip Retro Metro Weekender

    Single Detail Page Misc (Thirty One)

    Rating (1 reviews):
    (5.0/5)
    Thirty One

    Perfect!

    0 5/5 Ariauna - See all my reviews This review is from: Thirty-one Minty Chip Retro Metro Weekender This seller shipped fast and the product was as described. I love this bag it is big enough to pack for a weekend but versatile and small enough to pack for the gym or even use as a diaper bag. 0 Help other customers find the most helpful reviews  Was this review helpful to you? , March 3, 2013
    Comes with inspirational saying on interior pocket
    Minty Chip pattern.
    Durable canvas; Zipper closure
    Large interior flat pocket and two small interior flat packets; Interior zipper pocket
    Exterior flat pocket


  • Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender in Big Dot - No Monogram - 3780

    Shoes

    Durable canvas with Zipper closure
    Interior zipper pocket
    Large interior flat pocket and two small interior flat pockets
    Comes with inspirational saying on interior pocket
    Exterior flat pocket


  • Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Minty Chip

    Single Detail Page Misc

    Rating (1 reviews):
    (5.0/5)

    I love it!!!

    0 5/5 Christina - See all my reviews Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Minty Chip This was exactly what I was wanting and I love it!!! It has plenty of room for everything I needed and it arrived on time. 0 Help other customers find the most helpful reviews  Was this review helpful to you? , May 7, 2014


  • Thirty One

    Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Paradise Pop - No Monogram

    Single Detail Page Misc (Thirty One)

    Exterior flat pocket; large interior flat pocket with 2 small interior flat pockets and interior zipper pocket
    Zipper closure; Lobster claw and O-ring for shoulder strap attachment.
    Approx: 17.25"H x 21"W x 11"D


  • Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender in Sunny Stripe - No Monogram - 3780

    Shoes

    Exterior flat pocket
    Interior zipper pocket
    Comes with inspirational saying on interior pocket
    Large interior flat pocket and two small interior flat pockets
    Durable canvas with Zipper closure


Luggage