Goodies for Adventurers - http://snradventure.com

Thirty One Retro Metro





Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender - Bookshelf


240 pages

Everybody into the Pool, True Tales

Creator: Beth Lisick | 2006-06-27

Lisick explains it all in her hilarious, irreverent, bestselling memoir, Everybody into the Pool. Fans of David Sedaris and Sarah Vowell will relish Lisick's scathingly funny, smart, very real take on the effluvia of daily living.

Publisher: William Morrow Paperbacks

About this book
Beth Lisick started out as a homecoming princess with a Crisco-aided tan and a bad perm. And then everything changed. Plunging headlong into America's deepest subcultures, while keeping both feet firmly planted in her parents' Leave It to Beaver values, Lisick makes her adult home on the fringe of mainstream culture and finds it rich with paradox and humor. On the one hand, she lives in "Brokeley" with drug dealers and street gangs; on the other, she drives a station wagon with a baby seat in the back, makes her own chicken stock, and attends ladies' luncheons. How exactly did this suburban girl-next-door end up as one of San Francisco's foremost chroniclers of alternative culture? Lisick explains it all in her hilarious, irreverent, bestselling memoir, Everybody into the Pool. Fans of David Sedaris and Sarah Vowell will relish Lisick's scathingly funny, smart, very real take on the effluvia of daily living. No matter what community she's exposing to the light, Lisick always hits the right chord.



368 pages

Time Out Rome

Creator: Editors of Time Out | 2011-05-10

Metro Colosseo/bus 60, 75, 85, 87, 117, 571, 810, 850/tram 3. Open 7am-2am daily. ... Metro Ottaviano/bus 32, 34, 49, 81, 492, 590, 982, N6 ... Alexanderplatz organises one of the summer's most delightful alfresco music options: the jazz festival in Villa Celimontana (see p130). ... A swish, vibrant club with a stage for live acts, the Place caters for a thirty- and fortysomething crowd with an appealing menu ... DJs spin commercial and house after the weekend acts have finished.

Publisher: Time Out

About this book
Written by local experts, Time Out Rome provides extensive coverage of the major sights — and then goes much further. Featuring everything from born-again trattorie to the burgeoning apertif trend, it offers visitors the chance to experience the Eternal City as the Romans do. History in Rome is not confined to museums, basilicas and galleries — it tumbles out everywhere. And though the city is reassuringly compact, this does not stop the cultural onslaught from being utterly bewildering and exhausting. While some travelers may have to face the fact that they probably won't see everything, it is also important not to shut oneself up inside all day looking at collections and sites or you will miss all that the outdoor scene has to offer. Time Out Rome helps travelers navigate through the cobblestone streets, so that they can eat, drink and shop like the natives. Suggested side trips out of town are also explored.


New York

2004

31 mins.; PG) OSHAUNOFTHEDEAD* This raucous British comedy, about a hapless drone who becomes a hero when ... OF TOMORROW ☆ The plotting's a bit stiff, but director Kerry Conran's retro-futuristic New York is lavishly inspired.


Luggage Directory

Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender | eBay
New retro metro weekender. Never used. Great for a weekend trip, lots of room and it can become smaller or larger depending on your needs. Decided to use one of my ...

Retro Metro® Weekender in Sketchy Dot | Thirty-One Gifts
Share it! Featuring all the style of our Retro Metro Bag but as a weekender with more room inside, this is the perfect tote to take along on any trip.

Thirty One Retro Metro | eBay - Electronics, Cars, Fashion ...
Find great deals on eBay for Thirty One Retro Metro in Women's Clothing, Handbags and Purses. Shop with confidence.

Thirty One Retro Metro Fold-Over in Plum Awesome Blossom ...
Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender in Plum Awesome Blossom - No Monogram - 3780

Retro Metro Crossbody - YouTube
Shop: www.MyThirtyone.com/SMcTaylor Love my new crossbody!! Exclusively available October 2014!


ADVANCED PRODUCT FINDER

    Don't see what you're looking for?

Editor's picks

  • Thirty-One Retro Metro Weekender in Plum Awesome Blossom

    Single Detail Page Misc

    Lobster claw & O-ring for shoulder strap attachment (sold separately)
    Interior: 1 zipper pocket, 1 large flat pocket and 2 small flat pockets
    Approx. Size: 17.25"H x 21"W x 11"D with 10.75" handle drop
    Zipper closure; Exterior flat pocket
    Inspirational saying on interior pocket


  • Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender - Paisley Day - 3780

    Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender - Paisley Day - 3780

    Single Detail Page Misc (Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender - Paisley Day - 3780)

    Durable canvas, zipper closure
    Approx. 17.25"H x 21"W x 11"D


  • Thirty-One Retro Metro Weekender in Black Chevron

    Single Detail Page Misc

    Approx. Size: 17.25"H x 21"W x 11"D with 10.75" handle drop
    Zipper closure; Exterior flat pocket
    Lobster claw & O-ring for shoulder strap attachment (sold separately)
    Inspirational saying on interior pocket
    Interior: 1 zipper pocket, 1 large flat pocket and 2 small flat pockets


  • Thirty One

    Thirty-one Minty Chip Retro Metro Weekender

    Baby Product (Thirty One)

    Large interior flat pocket and two small interior flat packets; Interior zipper pocket
    Durable canvas; Zipper closure
    Exterior flat pocket
    Comes with inspirational saying on interior pocket
    Minty Chip pattern.


  • Thirty-One Retro Metro Weekender in Paisley Day

    Single Detail Page Misc

    Zipper closure; Exterior flat pocket
    Approx. Size: 17.25"H x 21"W x 11"D with 10.75" handle drop
    Inspirational saying on interior pocket
    Interior: 1 zipper pocket, 1 large flat pocket and 2 small flat pockets
    Lobster claw & O-ring for shoulder strap attachment (sold separately)


  • Thirty-One Retro Metro Weekender in Sketchy Dot

    Single Detail Page Misc

    Lobster claw & O-ring for shoulder strap attachment (sold separately)
    Approx. Size: 17.25"H x 21"W x 11"D with 10.75" handle drop
    Inspirational saying on interior pocket
    Interior: 1 zipper pocket, 1 large flat pocket and 2 small flat pockets
    Zipper closure; Exterior flat pocket


  • Thirty-One Retro Metro Weekender in Grey Mod Dot

    Single Detail Page Misc

    Approx. Size: 17.25"H x 21"W x 11"D with 10.75" handle drop
    Interior: 1 zipper pocket, 1 large flat pocket and 2 small flat pockets
    Lobster claw & O-ring for shoulder strap attachment (sold separately)
    Zipper closure; Exterior flat pocket
    Inspirational saying on interior pocket


  • Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Minty Chip

    Single Detail Page Misc

    Rating (1 reviews):
    (5.0/5)

    I love it!!!

    0 5/5 Christina - See all my reviews Verified Purchase(What's this?) This review is from: Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Minty Chip This was exactly what I was wanting and I love it!!! It has plenty of room for everything I needed and it arrived on time. 0 Help other customers find the most helpful reviews  Was this review helpful to you? , May 7, 2014


  • Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender in Plum Awesome Blossom - No Monogram - 3780

    Shoes

    Interior zipper pocket
    Comes with inspirational saying on interior pocket
    Large interior flat pocket and two small interior flat pockets
    Exterior flat pocket
    Durable canvas with Zipper closure


  • Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Big Dot

    Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender BIG DOT

    Single Detail Page Misc (Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Big Dot)

    Rating (1 reviews):
    (5.0/5)
    Thirty One Retro Metro Weekender Big Dot

    Perfect

    0 5/5 D. Mahnken - See all my reviews, January 12, 2014
    Approx. Size: 17.25"H x 21"W x 11"D with 10.75" handle drop
    Lobster claw & O-ring for shoulder strap attachment (sold separately)
    Interior: 1 zipper pocket, 1 large flat pocket and 2 small flat pockets
    Inspirational saying on interior pocket
    Zipper closure; Exterior flat pocket


Luggage